[ Home ]

Contact Us

Contact RCSi: Board Members At Large: 
          Bob Avery - Term ends 9/20
          Jan Rothfuss - Term ends 9/19
          Tony Dellelo - Term ends 9/18

Newsletter/Advertising:  Tony Dellelo

Program Chairman: (Tony Dellelo)

Software Chairman: (Help Wanted)

Webmaster:  Bob Avery

President:  Steve Staub
Vice President:  Mark Lawson
Secretary: www.rcsi.org
Treasurer:  Dennis MacMahon

[ Special Interest Groups ][ Contact Us ][ Site Index ][ Mail List ]
All contents of these pages are the property of and copyrighted to the Rochester Computer Society, Inc 
unless otherwise specified previously or within.  Comments or Questions about these web pages can be directed to the WebMaster.
Copyright 1999, 2000 RCSi   This web was last updated on Tuesday, August 1, 2017